At Global 1 Entertainment, we believe in our members and support them in every way possible. We believe that G1E has the greatest members in the world! And our events, live and online, enhance the relationships and connections within our G1E community.

GLOBAL 1 ENTERTAINMENT TRAINING EVENTS

G1E Touch Training

Overview of the basic Touch System

Tuesday June 9, 2015
9:30pm EST/8:30pm CST/7:30pm MST/6:30pm PST

Join

IPayout Training

Familiarize yourself with your IPayout

Thursday June 11, 2015
9:30pm EST/8:30pm CST/7:30pm MST/6:30pm PST

Join

Autoshipment Training

One of the most important things to understand!

Saturday June 13, 2015
12:30pm EST/11:30am CST/10:30am MST/9:30am PST

Join

CEO ONE-ON-ONE WTIH RICK MAIKE & RICHARD ANZALONE

Join CEO Rick Maike as he sits down for a high level conversation with CEO Richard Anzalone in this exclusive CEO to CEO one-on-one.

GLOBAL 1 ENTERTAINMENT EVENTS

Global 1 Entertainment 2015 Cancun preview.

GLOBAL 1 ENTERTAINMENT NEWS

Richard and Susan Anzalone – G1E Hit $2.3 Million In 12 Months

Oct 28, 2014

It all starts at the top.

That’s the belief of Richard and Susan Anzalone, top earners in Global 1 Entertainment (G1E), an online entertainment company offering social games, social media platform, and luxury travel.

Richard and Susan’s Global 1 Entertainment team is over 18,000 members, with at least 5 millionaires created on that team, 6 members over $500,000 and more than 50 team members over $100,000, all in one year.  Personally, Richard and Susan have earned about $2.3 million in 1 year, along with their partners Faraday Hosseinipour and Dave Manning.

images-1

[Read Full Article… http://www.businessforhome.org/2014/10/richard-and-susan-anzalone-g1e-hit-2-3-million-in-12-months/]

Dave and Faraday Manning – Global One Entertainment Top Earners Interview

Sept 18, 2014

Faraday Hosseinipour and David Manning from Jacksonville, Florida, USA are one of the top earners in Global One Entertainment (G1E).

G1E is a direct sales company which has monetized the most exciting global trends and digital online entertainment products such as Online Games and Social Media Technology.

Faraday and Dave have a team of approx.18,000 members and have earned along with their partners Richard and Susan Anzalone about $2.3 million in 1 year. Faraday and David have 5 millionaires created on their team and 6 members are over $500,000. More then 50 members are over $100,000. All in 1 year.

images-1

[Read Full Article… http://www.businessforhome.org/2014/09/dave-and-faraday-manning-global-one-entertainment-top-earners-interview/]

The Top Direct Selling Companies In The World 2015 – Poll Results

Sept 18, 2014

Business For Home is compiling the Top Direct Selling Companies in the world for 2015. We have nominated over 625+ Top Direct Selling opportunities.

Last year the poll received over 800,0000 pageviews and 52,000 people “liked” the poll on facebook.

We have added approx. 125 companies to the poll compared to last year.

Every single day, 70,000+ prospects worldwide are looking for information to find the best opportunity available.

[Read Full Article… http://www.businessforhome.org/2014/10/the-top-direct-selling-companies-in-the-world-2015-poll/]