在G1E,我们信赖我们的伙伴,并且尽一切可能为他们提供支持。我们相信G1E的伙伴们是世界上最优秀的!我们的项目,实地的以及在线的,都将增进G1E团体内成员的联系和沟通。

G1E培训项目

G1E Touch Training

Overview of the basic Touch System

Tuesday June 9, 2015
9:30pm EST/8:30pm CST/7:30pm MST/6:30pm PST

Join

IPayout Training

Familiarize yourself with your IPayout

Thursday June 11, 2015
9:30pm EST/8:30pm CST/7:30pm MST/6:30pm PST

Join

Autoshipment Training

One of the most important things to understand!

Saturday June 13, 2015
12:30pm EST/11:30am CST/10:30am MST/9:30am PST

Join

CEO 一对一:CEORICK MAIKE和RICHARD ANZALONE

CEO Rick Maike将与CEO Richard Anzalone进行一场高层次的对话,一切尽在我们独家的CEO 一对一。

G1E 娱乐新闻

Richard 和Susan Anzalone——G1E在12个月中收入达到230万美金

2014年10月28日

一切都从巅峰开始。

这是Richard和 Susan Anzalone所笃信的,他们是G1E,一家提供社交游戏、幻想运动、社交媒体平台及奢华旅行服务的在线娱乐公司的顶尖收入者。

Richard 和Susan 的G1E团队目前已有超过18000人,该团队在一年中至少创造出5位百万富翁,并有6位身价超过50万美金,50位身价超过10万美金。个人而言,Richard 和Susan ,与他们的伙伴 Faraday Hosseinipour 和Dave Manning一道,在1年中获得了230万美金。

images-1

[Read Full Article… http://www.businessforhome.org/2014/10/richard-and-susan-anzalone-g1e-hit-2-3-million-in-12-months/]

Dave and Faraday Manning – Global One Entertainment Top Earners Interview

Sept 18, 2014

Faraday Hosseinipour and David Manning from Jacksonville, Florida, USA are one of the top earners in Global One Entertainment (G1E).

G1E is a direct sales company which has monetized the most exciting global trends and digital online entertainment products such as Online Games and Social Media Technology.

Faraday and Dave have a team of approx.18,000 members and have earned along with their partners Richard and Susan Anzalone about $2.3 million in 1 year. Faraday and David have 5 millionaires created on their team and 6 members are over $500,000. More then 50 members are over $100,000. All in 1 year.

images-1

[Read Full Article… http://www.businessforhome.org/2014/09/dave-and-faraday-manning-global-one-entertainment-top-earners-interview/]

The Top Direct Selling Companies In The World 2015 – Poll Results

Sept 18, 2014

Business For Home is compiling the Top Direct Selling Companies in the world for 2015. We have nominated over 625+ Top Direct Selling opportunities.

Last year the poll received over 800,0000 pageviews and 52,000 people “liked” the poll on facebook.

We have added approx. 125 companies to the poll compared to last year.

Every single day, 70,000+ prospects worldwide are looking for information to find the best opportunity available.

[Read Full Article… http://www.businessforhome.org/2014/10/the-top-direct-selling-companies-in-the-world-2015-poll/]