GLOBAL 1 ENTERTAINMENT TERMS OF AGREEMENT

我们收集哪些信息?

当您在我们的网站注册或者下单时,我们会收集您的信息。

当您在网站下单或者注册时,正常情况下,您可能会被要求填写您的:姓名、电子邮箱地址、邮寄地址、电话号码、信用卡信息或社保卡号码。当然,您也可以匿名访问我们的网站。

如果您不希望透漏相关信息,请随意。但是,这样做可能意味着我们也许无法满足您的需求或要求的服务。

我们也可能会收集非个人性验证信息例如您的IP地址、域名、浏览器种类等等,我们会一并搜集这些信息以改善网站的功能或内容。

我们为何使用您的信息?

我们从您处搜集的所有信息都可能被作以下用途使用:

改善客户服务:

您的信息将会帮助我们更加高效地相应客户服务需求和支持需求。

处理交易:

您的信息,无论是公开的亦或是私人的,未经您的同意,都不会被出售、交换、转移或者以任何理由提供给其他公司,除非是为了交付所购产品或服务需要。

发送定期邮件:

您为订单处理而提供的电子邮箱地址可能会被用于向您发送及更新订单相关信息,此外您偶尔还会收到公司新闻、内容更新、相关产品及服务信息等等。

注意:任何时候您如果不再想继续收到邮件,我们都在每封邮件末尾提供了详细的退订说明。

我们如何保护您的信息?

当您下单或者填写、提交或者连接到您的个人信息时,我们都会执行一系列安全措施来保障您的个人信息安全。

通过互联网传播的数据无法保证100%安全,因而不能保证或担保绝对的安全。但是,我们使用的是安全的服务器。所有提供给我们的敏感性/信用信息都会通过安全套接层(SSL) 技术来进行传输,然后加密发送至我们的支付网关供应商数据库,仅有那些对该系统具有特殊访问权限的人士能够获取这些信息,并且他们需要对这些信息保密。我们不应对任何由于您使用我们的网站或是您通过互联网传输至我们网站的任何信息而造成的违反保密性的后果负责。

交易后,您的私人信息(信用卡、社保卡号码、财务状况等等)会备案保留超过60天以便在公司保留您的记录,为后续订单服务。我们仅保留正常商业过程中合理需要的信息,不会保留任何违反法律的信息。

我们使用信息记录程序吗?

是的(信息记录程序是某个网站或其服务供应商通过您的网页浏览器(如果您允许)传输到您电脑硬盘的一个小文件夹,用来确保该网站或服务供应商系统能够识别您的浏览器并抓取、记忆相关信息。

我们用信息记录程序来了解并保存您未来访问的偏好。

如果您愿意,您可以选择让您的电脑在每次接收信息记录程序的时候提醒您,或者您可以选择通过浏览器设置来关闭所有的信息记录程序。和大多数网站一样,如果您关闭信息记录程序,我们的某些服务将不能正常运行。但是,您仍然可以通过联系客服来下单。

我们是否会向外部团体泄露信息?

我们不会出售,交易或以其他方式转让给外方您的个人身份信息。这不包括帮助我们运营网站,开展业务,或为您提供服务的可信赖第三方,包括但不限于信用卡处理商或快递或递送服务,只要这些团体同意对信息保密。当我们认为信息发布是为了遵守法律、执行网站规则或是保护我们及其他人的权利、财产或安全时,我们也可能会发布您的信息。然而,非个人身份访问者的信息可以提供给其他方的市场营销,广告,或其他用途。

加利福尼亚在线隐私权保护法案合规

因为我们珍视您的隐私,所以我们已采取必要的预防措施以遵循加利福尼亚在线隐私保护方案。因此未经您的同意,我们不会将您的个人信息发布给外部团体。

作为加利福尼亚在线隐私保护方案的一部分,所有使用我们网站的人士都可以随时登录控制面板,进入“资料编辑”页面来修改他们的个人信息。

儿童在线隐私保护法案合规

我们遵照COPPA(儿童在线隐私保护法案)的要求,不会收集13岁以下儿童的任何信息。我们的网站、产品及服务都仅指向于13岁及以上人士。

使用条款

请在http:/www.G1E.com访问我们的使用条款部分,以了解关于我们网站使用的免责声明。

至其他网站的链接

为了您的方便,我们可能会不定期链接到其他营销伙伴或战略同盟者的网站。请确认其他网站的保密负责可能会与本网站有差异。

关于任何第三方网站的内容、行为或政策, G1E不承担任何责任或任何法律责任。将任何第三方网站包含于或可见于我们的网站并不代表我们对该网站的内容、行动或政策构成任何方式的背书。

您的同意

如您使用我们的网站,默认您同意我们的隐私政策。

对本隐私政策的变更

如果我们决定修改隐私政策,我们会在本页发布变更信息,并更新以下保密规则的修改日期。

本政策最后修改于2014年7月23日。

联系我

如果对本隐私政策存有任何疑问,您可利用如下信息与我们进行联系。

www.G1E.com

 

邮政信箱21038

Owensboro, KY 42304 USA

欧文斯伯勒,肯塔基州42304 美国

support@G1E.com

GLOBAL 1 ENTERTAINMENT TERMS OF AGREEMENT

What information do we collect?

We collect information from you when you register on our site or place an order.

When ordering or registering on our site, as appropriate, you may be asked to enter your: name, e-mail address, mailing address, phone number, credit card information or social security number. You may, however, visit our site anonymously.

If there is information you do not wish disclose, do not provide it. However, this means that we may not be able to fulfill the request or service you are requesting.

We may also collect non-personally identifiable information such as your IP address, domain name, browser type, etc. which we collect in the aggregate and use to improve the function and/or content of our website.

What do we use your information for?

Any of the information we collect from you may be used in one of the following ways:

To improve customer service:

Your information helps us to more effectively respond to your customer service requests and support needs.

To process transactions:

Your information, whether public or private, will not be sold, exchanged, transferred, or given to any other company for any reason whatsoever, without your consent, other than for the express purpose of delivering the purchased product or service requested.

To send periodic emails:

The email address you provide for order processing, may be used to send you information and updates pertaining to your order, in addition to receiving occasional

company news, updates, related product or service information, etc.

Note: If at any time you would like to unsubscribe from receiving future emails, we include detailed unsubscribe instructions at the bottom of each email.

How do we protect your information?

We implement a variety of security measures to maintain the safety of your personal information when you place an order or enter, submit, or access your personal information.

No data transmission over the internet can ever be guaranteed to be 100% secure and therefore cannot guarantee or warrant complete security. However, we use a secure server. All supplied sensitive/credit information is transmitted via Secure Socket Layer (SSL) technology and then encrypted into our Payment gateway providers database only to be accessible by those authorized with special access rights to such systems, and are required to keep the information confidential. We shall not be responsible for any harm suffered as a result of a breach of confidentiality with respect to your use of our website or any information you transmit over the internet to our website.

After a transaction, your private information (credit cards, social security numbers, financials, etc.) will be kept on file for more than 60 days in order to maintain your company records and any ongoing orders you may place. We will only retain personal information that is reasonably required in the normal course of business and will not retain any information in violation of any laws.

Do we use cookies?

Yes (Cookies are small files that a site or its service provider transfers to your computer’s hard drive through your Web browser (if you allow) that enables the sites or service providers systems to recognize your browser and capture and remember certain information

We use cookies to understand and save your preferences for future visits.

If you prefer, you can choose to have your computer warn you each time a cookie is being sent, or you can choose to turn off all cookies via your browser settings. Like most websites, if you turn your cookies off, some of our services may not function properly. However, you can still place orders by contacting customer service.

Do we disclose any information to outside parties?

We do not sell, trade, or otherwise transfer to outside parties your personally identifiable information. This does not include trusted third parties who assist us in operating our website, conducting our business, or servicing you, including but not limited to, credit card processors or courier or delivery services, so long as those parties agree to keep this information confidential. We may also release your information when we believe release is appropriate to comply with the law, enforce our site policies, or protect ours or others rights, property, or safety. However, non-personally identifiable visitor information may be provided to other parties for marketing, advertising, or other uses.

California Online Privacy Protection Act Compliance

Because we value your privacy we have taken the necessary precautions to be in compliance with the California Online Privacy Protection Act. We therefore will not distribute your personal information to outside parties without your consent.

As part of the California Online Privacy Protection Act, all users of our site may make any changes to their information at anytime by logging into their control panel and going to the ‘Edit Profile’ page.

Childrens Online Privacy Protection Act Compliance

We are in compliance with the requirements of COPPA (Children’s Online Privacy Protection Act) and we do not collect any information from anyone under 13 years of age. Our website, products and services are all directed to people who are at least 13 years old or older.

Terms of Use

Please also visit our Terms of Use section establishing the use, disclaimers, and limitations of liability governing the use of our website at http:/www.G1E.com

Links to Other Websites

We may occasionally have a link to other websites of marketing partners or strategic allies for your convenience. Please check the privacy policies of such other websites which may vary from this one.

Global 1 Entertainment has no responsibility or liability whatsoever for the content, actions or policies of third party websites. The inclusion or availability of any third party websites on our website does not in any way constitute an endorsement of such websites’ content, actions or policies.

Your Consent

By using our site, you consent to our privacy policy.

Changes to our Privacy Policy

If we decide to change our privacy policy, we will post those changes on this page, and/or update the Privacy Policy modification date below.

This policy was last modified on 7/23/2014

Contacting Us

If there are any questions regarding this privacy policy you may contact us using the information below.

www.G1E.com

Global 1 Entertainment

PO Box 21038

Owensboro, KY 42304 USA

support@G1E.com